Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Summer Academy Session 1
-
Tue, Jun 2
Summer Academy Session 1
-
Wed, Jun 3
Summer Academy Session 1
-
Thu, Jun 4
Summer Academy Session 1
-
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13