School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 4
New cadet registration
-
Barnard Hall Atrium
*Postponed Basketball JV/Varsity at Chamois High School
-
Chamois High School, 614 Poplar St, Chamois, MO 65024
Pool in use - Fulton YMCA
-
Wed, Jan 5
Classes resume
-
Barnard Hall
CANCELLED-Basketball Varsity at Missouri School for the Deaf
-
Missouri School For the Deaf, 505 E 5th St, Fulton, MO 65251
Thu, Jan 6
Revised class schedule
Barnard Hall
Fri, Jan 7
CLA Training
-
Koster Media Center
Basketball Varsity Tournament, Calvary Lutheran
-
Calvary Lutheran High School, 2525 State Hwy B, Jefferson City, MO 65101
Sat, Jan 8
*Canceled-Wrestling MMA JV Tournament
-
MMA Centennial Gymtorium
Basketball Varsity Tournament, Calvary Lutheran
-
Calvary Lutheran High School, 2525 State Hwy B, Jefferson City, MO 65101
Sun, Jan 9
Canceled-Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Pool in use - Fulton YMCA
-
Wrestling High School at Macon
-
Macon High School, 702 N Missouri St, Macon, MO 63552
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Wrestling High School at Hallsville
-
Hallsville Primary School, 6401 MO-124, Hallsville, MO 65255
Fri, Jan 14
Lifeguard Certification Class
-
MMA Koster Media Center and Natatorium
MO State Rifle CMP 3PAR Championship
-
Washington MO
Basketball JV-Varsity at Wright City
-
Wright City High School, 520 Westwoods Rd, Wright City, MO 63390
Sat, Jan 15
Lifeguard Certification Class
-
MMA Koster Media Center and Natatorium
MO State Rifle CMP 3PAR Championship
-
Washington MO
*CANCELED MMA JROTC Invitational Drill Competition
-
MMA Fieldhouse
*CANCELED Wrestling Varsity at Owensville Tournament
-
Owensville High School, 3336 MO-19, Owensville, MO 65066
*Postponed - Basketball JV-Varsity at Columbia Independent
-
Columbia Independent School, 1801 N Stadium Blvd, Columbia, MO 65202
Sun, Jan 16
Lifeguard Certification Class
-
MMA Koster Media Center and Natatorium
*CANCELED Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball Varsity vs Cuba at Belle Tournament
-
Belle High School, 504 3rd St, Belle, MO 65013
Pool in use - Fulton YMCA
-
Wrestling High School at South Callaway & Cole Camp
-
South Callaway High School, 10135 State Hwy C, Mokane, MO 65059
Wed, Jan 19
All Academy Assembly
-
MMA Gymtorium
New Cadet Resolution Ceremony
-
MMA Gymtorium
Thu, Jan 20
JCLC IPR
-
Barnard Hall Conference Room
Basketball Varsity vs Newburg at Belle Tournament
-
Belle High School, 504 3rd St, Belle, MO 65013
Wrestling JV/Varsity VS North Callaway
-
MMA gymtorium
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Wrestling Varsity Conference Tournament at Lone Jack
-
Lone Jack High School, 313 S Bynum Rd, Lone Jack, MO 64070
Drill Competition-Waynesville JROTC High School
-
Waynesville High School, 200 Gw Ln, Waynesville, MO 65583
Wrestling JV Tournament
-
MMA Gymtorium
Basketball Varsity Belle Tournament
-
Belle High School, 504 3rd St, Belle, MO 65013
Sun, Jan 23
Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Pool in use - Fulton YMCA
-
Wed, Jan 26
Promotions/Designations
-
Fieldhouse
Pre-ACT
-
Memorial Chapel
Thu, Jan 27
Wrestling JV-Varsity High School at Booneville
-
Boonville High School, 1690 W Ashley Rd, Boonville, MO 65233
Basketball Varsity at Chamois High School
-
Chamois High School, 614 Poplar St, Chamois, MO 65024
Sat, Jan 29
Wrestling JV Tournament
-
Warrensburg High School, 1411 S Ridgeview Dr, Warrensburg, MO 64093
Wrestling Varsity High School at Warrenton Tournament
-
Warrenton High School, Pinckney, Warrenton, MO 63383
Basketball JV-Varsity at Canton
-
Canton High School, 200 S 4th St, Canton, MO 63435
Eagle Day at Clarksville, MO
-
Clarksville, MO
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA District practice
-
Barnard Room 311
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA District practice
-
Barnard Room 311
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA District 6 Conference
-
MACC - Moberly, 101 College Ave, Moberly, MO 65270, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CLA Training
-
Koster Media Center
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts JROTC Drill Competition Joplin High School
-
Joplin High School, 2104 S Indiana Ave, Joplin, MO 64804