School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Aug 14
Map Testing
-
Thu, Aug 15
All School BBQ (front campus)
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Colonel's Football Scrimmage
-
Colonel's Field
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts V Football at Mexico Jamboree
-
Mexico High School, 639 N Wade St, Mexico, MO 65265, USA
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soybean Festival
-
Mexico down town *parade @ 1100
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer inter-squad Scrimmage
-
Colonels Field
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA Introductory Meeting
-
Koster Media Center
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts V Football vs Confluence Academy HOME GAME
-
Missouri Military Academy, 204 N Grand St, Mexico, MO 65265, USA
Sat, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts V Soccer at St. Paul Lutheran High School
-
St. Paul Lutheran High School, 205 S Main St, Concordia, MO 64020, USA