School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mid MO Kats - Gym
-
Eagle Scout Ceremony
-
St John's Lutheran Church, 1000 Dorcas St, Mexico, MO 65265
Final Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Mon, May 2
Wallace Fry Speech Preliminaries
-
Barnard Hall Room 317
Golf at Mexico High School
-
The Oaks, 1801 E Liberty St, Mexico, MO 65265
Varsity/JV Tennis vs Mexico *Senior Night
-
Garcia fieldhouse
Tue, May 3
V Baseball vs Mark Twain
-
Mexico High School baseball field
Fine Arts Awards Assembly
-
Memorial Chapel
Wed, May 4
Promotions/Awards
-
Memorial Chapel
Wallace Fry Speech Competition
-
Centennial Gymtorium
Thu, May 5
Tennis at Capital City High School
-
Capital City High School, 1650 Cavalier Dr, Jefferson City, MO 65109
Cancelled-Varsity Baseball at Montgomery County
-
Montgomery County High School, 394 MO-19, Montgomery City, MO 63361
Fri, May 6
MSHSAA Tennis Class 1 District 6 Championships
-
MMA Garcia Fieldhouse
Sat, May 7
SAT at Battle High School
-
Battle High School, 7575 E St Charles Rd, Columbia, MO 65202
District Track & Field Varsity
-
Putnam County High School, 803 S 20th St, Unionville, MO 63565
Railsplitters training and battle
-
Memorial Chapel basement and back campus
Practice for Golf District
-
Norwoods Golf Club, 52651 Norwoods Pl, Hannibal, MO 63401
Sun, May 8
Mother's Day Review
-
Colonel's Field
Mon, May 9
Golf District at Norwoods
-
Norwoods Golf Club, 52651 Norwoods Pl, Hannibal, MO 63401
Cancelled-Track & Field Middle School at Centralia
-
Centralia High School, 849 S Jefferson St, Centralia, MO 65240
Baseball Varsity vs Marion County *Senior Night
-
MMA Calvert Field
Tue, May 10
Tennis Varsity State Districts vs Lutheran St. Charles
-
MMA Tennis Court
Cancelled-Baseball vs Community RVI
-
MMA Calvert Field
Wed, May 11
Presser Arts P1 Finals
-
Presser Arts Center, 900 S Jefferson St, Mexico, MO 65265
Spring Semester Final Exams
-
Barnard Hall
10th & 11th cadets class scheduling
-
Memorial Chapel Basement
Spring Semester Final Exams
-
Barnard Hall
Thu, May 12
Spring Semester Final Exams
-
Barnard Hall
Group photos
-
Stribling Walk
Senior Photos
-
Barnard Hall Atrium
8th Grade promotion photos
-
TBD
Baseball at Central Methodist College
-
Central Methodist University, 411 Central Methodist Square, Fayette, MO 65248
Fri, May 13
Presser Arts P2 Finals
-
Presser Arts Center, 900 S Jefferson St, Mexico, MO 65265
Spring Semester Final Exams
-
Barnard Hall
Spring Semester Final Exams Make-Up
-
Barnard Hall
Award Ceremony
-
Memorial Chapel
Baseball All District Championships vs North Callaway
-
South Callaway High School, 10135 State Hwy C, Mokane, MO 65059
Tennis Individual Sectionals at Mexico High School
-
Mexico High School, 639 N Wade St, Mexico, MO 65265
Sat, May 14
Track & Field State Sectional at Monroe City
-
Monroe City Senior High School, 401 Hwys 24 & 36 East, Monroe City, MO 63456
Sun, May 15
Corps field trip-Six Flags
Six Flags St. Louis, 4900 Six Flags Rd, Eureka, MO 63025
Gym Lobby Rental
-
Mon, May 16
Tennis MSHSAA Team Sectionals
-
Mexico Area Family YMCA, 1127 Adams St, Mexico, MO 65265
Fusileer End of Year Cookout
-
MisMilAca
Tue, May 17
Corps of Cadets final picnic
-
Tennis MSHSAA State Quarterfinals
-
Mexico Area Family YMCA, 1127 Adams St, Mexico, MO 65265
Wed, May 18
JROTC Awards Presentation
-
Memorial Chapel
Spring Sports Award Assembly
-
Memorial Chapel
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3