School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Bible Study
-
MMA Canteen
ACT Boot Camp review
-
Memorial Chapel
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
*rescheduled?Feb 1-Branson HS Rifle Match
Branson High School, 935 P Rd 65-60, Branson, MO 65616
V Basketball @ Calvary Lutheran Trnmt
-
Calvary Lutheran High School, 2525 State Hwy B, Jefferson City, MO 65101, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Cancelled-JROTC drill competition
-
Leavenworth High School, 2012 10th Ave, Leavenworth, KS 66048, USA
Cancelled - All district band
-
Moberly High School, 1625 Gratz-Brown St, Moberly, MO 65270, USA
V Basketball @ Calvary Lutheran Trnmt
-
Calvary Lutheran High School, 2525 State Hwy B, Jefferson City, MO 65101, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Study hall
-
perspective barracks
Mon, Jan 13
JV/V Basketball vs Tipton
-
MMA Gymtorium
WWU Tennis - Fieldhouse
-
Tue, Jan 14
Wrestling vs Macon
-
MMA Gymtorium
Bible Study
-
MMA Canteen
Wed, Jan 15
All School Assembly
-
Memorial Chapel
Promotion Ceremony
-
Stribling Hall front steps
Mexico Municipal League Regional Mtg
-
Presser Performing Arts Center, 900 S Jefferson St, Mexico, MO 65265, USA
WWU Tennis - Fieldhouse
-
Thu, Jan 16
JV/V Basketball @ Columbia Independent
-
Columbia Independent School, 1801 N Stadium Blvd, Columbia, MO 65201, USA
Wrestling @ Centralia w/Moberly
-
Centralia High School, 849 S. Jefferson Centralia, Centralia, MO 65240, USA
WWU Tennis - Fieldhouse
-
Sat, Jan 18
Life Guard certification class
-
MMA pool & Koster Media Center
TOEFL Exam-off campus
-
Univ of MO - Parker Hall, Columbia, MO 65201
Wrestling @ Owensville Trnmt
-
Owensville High School, 3336 MO-19, Owensville, MO 65066, USA
Monster Jam St. Louis
-
America's Center Convention Complex, 701 Convention Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63101
Sun, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts Life Guard certification class
-
MMA pool & Koster Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED - Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Study hall
-
perspective barracks
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts V Basketball @ Belle Trnmt
-
Belle High School, 504 3rd St, Belle, MO 65013, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Bible Study
-
MMA Canteen
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Blair Oaks w/Owensville & S Callaway
-
Blair Oaks High School, 1909 Rte M, Wardsville, MO 65101, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chinese New Year Celebration
-
Columbia, MO,
Subscribe to Alerts V Basketball @ Belle Trnmt
-
Belle High School, 504 3rd St, Belle, MO 65013, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts JROTC Drill Competition Waynesville
-
Waynesville, MO 65583, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Vespers
-
Memorial Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Study hall
-
perspective barracks
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Tipton w/N Callaway
-
Tipton High School, 305 US-50, Tipton, MO 65081, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Bible Study
-
MMA Canteen
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts MAP testing makeup
-
Koster Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts St. Brendan's Catholic Week concert
-
St Brendan Catholic Church, 615 S Washington St, Mexico, MO 65265
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Boonville
-
Boonville High School, 1690 W Ashley Rd, Boonville, MO 65233, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling @ Macon w/Palmyra
-
Macon High School, 702 N Missouri St, Macon, MO 63552, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts JCLC IPR
-
Barnard Hall Conference Room
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Crucible mid year
-
MMA campus
Subscribe to Alerts Branson HS Rifle Match *rescheduled from Jan 10
-
Branson High School, 935 P Rd 65-60, Branson, MO 65616