2020 Spring Showcase

Saturday, May 9, 2020

7 p.m.

2020 Spring Showcase Program

"Star Spangled Banner" by Paul Clark, MMA Jazz Band

"Seven Nation Army" by Jack White arr. Paul Murtha, MMA Jazz Band

"All Blues" by Miles Davis arr. Michael Sweeney, MMA Jazz Band

Ado Devonte, MMA Cadet Choir

"Sure On This Shining Night," by Morten Lauridsen, MMA Cadet Choir 

Fusileers Showcase

"Scots Wa' Hae'" (Traditional), Bagpipes 

"The Blue Bells of Scotland" (Traditional), Bagpipes 

"Bonnie Galloway" (Traditional), Bagpipes 

"The Rowan Tree" (Traditional), Bagpipes 

"The Battle of Killiecrankie" (Traditional), Bagpipes 

"Can-Can" by Jacques Offenbach arr. Kevin Lepper, MMA Prep Band 

"The Liberty Bell" by John Philip Sousa, MMA Concert Band

"Finale to Symphony No. 3" by Gustav Mahler arr. R. Saucedo, MMA Concert Band

"Africa" by David Paich and Jeff Porcaro arr. John Wasson, MMA Jazz Band 

"Skyfall" by Adele Adkins & Paul Epworth arr. Roger Holmes, MMA Jazz Band

"In the Mood" by Joe Garland arr. Paul Lavender, MMA Jazz Band

Johannes Brams, Stephen Maziarz

Jazz Band

Evan Schreyer on the Tenor Sax

Bryce Bowen on the Baritone Sax

Mr. Rob McGrath on the Alto Sax

Griffin Roberts on the Trombone

Landon Meyer on the Trombone

Noah Royse on the Trumpet

William English on the Trumpet

Landy Nguyen on the Trumpet

Ross Cowart (RFO) on the Trumpet

Samuel Feldmann on the Piano

Cameron Wandler on the Guitar

Gorka-Aitor Yarte-Zertuche on the Drums

Mr. Freddie Lomas on the Bass

Cadet Choir 

Kamden Sipple

Gorka-Aitor Yarte-Zertuche

Nolan Madrigrano

Damien Brown

Jacob Schneider

Francisco Jacquez

Dhalil Belko

Garry Siccardi

Jingxuan Yan

Prep Band 

Peter Didicher on the Snare Drum

Jesse Garcia on the Snare Drum

Bano Karameyezu on the Tambourine

William Delaplane on the Wood Block

Sean Silva on the Triangle

Chongbo Zhao on the Crash Cymbals

Adrian Lopez on the Bass Drum


Elijah Asberry

Christopher Chew

Lucas Santiago

Matthew Hamilton

Concert Band

Evan Schreyer

Charles Davidson

Michael Machary-Pagan

Kevith Sangster

Matthew Hamilton

Bryce Bowen

Griffin Roberts

Landon Meyer

Derek Nguyen

Noah Royse

William Baker

Landy Nguyen

Evan Albright

William English

Holden Smart

Collin Eastman

Peter Didicher

William Delaplane

Jesse Garcia

Devonte Knight


Garry Siccardi, Commander

William English, Commander

Fernando Afane

Gorka-Aitor Yarte-Zertuche

Bryce Bowen

Rene Garcia Garza

Parker Woodruff

Thinh Nguyen

Damien Brown

Jingxuan Yan

Michael Machary-Pagan

Color Guard

Ruby Kagaragwa, Commander

Dhalil Belko

Shane Macon

Sun Kit Tsui 


Missouri Military Academy empowers young men to unlock their potential through a program of academic excellence, character, social development and leadership training within a structured environment.

Motto: Love, Honor, Truth

President: Brigadier General Richard V. Geraci, USA (Ret)
Commandant: COL R.L. Grabowski, USMC (Ret)
Academic Dean: Mr. Mike Harding, MA, BA (Hons), PGCE
Athletic Director: Dr. Ryan Nowlin
Director of Enrollment Management: LTC Greg Seibert (MMA)