Special Order No. 8: Leadership Designations, 3 Feb. 2021

Upon the recommendation of the Designation Board, the following designations were made for the 2020-2021 school year and hereby authorized for the 132nd Missouri Military Academy Corps of Cadets on 3 February 2021:

Band Company

  • First Sergeant Michael Machary-Pagan
  • Platoon Sergeant Michael Henderson
  • Supply Sergeant Anthony Melick

Bravo Company

  • Platoon Leader Dmitri Cary
  • Platoon Sergeant David Eaton
  • Platoon Sergeant William Cash
  • Platoon Sergeant Telmen Nasanbat
  • Supply Sergeant Nathaniel Bowman
  • First Sergeant Phasakorn Cunningham
  • Company Executive Officer Battuguldur Battur 

Charlie Company

  • Platoon Leader Juan Pedro Garduno  
  • Platoon Sergeant Gabriel Canonico 
  • Platoon Sergeant Gage Blanton
  • First Sergeant Kevin Wang

Delta Company

  • Platoon Leader Jared Douthit

Special Assignments

  • Drum & Bugle Commander Landy Nguyen
  • Provost Marshal Alexander Thomas     

Battalion Staff

  • Battalion Command Sergeant Major Bryce Bowen
  • Battalion Supply and Logistics Officer (S-4) Ryan Pfannkuch
  • Battalion Public Affairs Officer(S-5) Delgermurun Javkhlantugs    

By Order of the Commandant

R.L. Grabowski, Colonel, USMC, (ret)

See photos on Flickr.

Cadet News