Delta Phi Members Announced Beginning 2020-21 Academic Year

Congratulations to all new members of Delta Phi! MMA is proud to announce Delta Phi’s new leadership and members beginning the 2020-21 academic year.

An honor society established at MMA in May 1929 under the guidance of Major Marquess Wallace, Delta Phi was founded to foster high ideals of character, encourage scholarship, promote the best interest of the corps of cadets, and cherish and preserve the traditions of MMA.

To become a pledge of Delta Phi, cadets must earn a GPA of 3.7 or above for two consecutive marking periods. Pledges who earn a GPA of 3.7 with no grade less than a “C” for the following two marking periods then become associate members.

President: Dhalil Belko

Vice President: Sun Kit Tsui

Secretary: Rene Garcia


  • Nathaniel Balvanz
  • Damien Brown
  • Charles Davidson
  • Oskar Fontana
  • Dallas Grantz
  • Shane Macon
  • Cole Miracle
  • Lance Newland
  • Kai Passmore
  • Victor Patino Matos
  • Jacob Schneider
  • Evan Schreyer
  • Kamden Sipple
  • Alexander Thomas
  • Zijie Zhou

Associate Members:

  • Bryce Bowen
  • Nathan Dempsey
  • Peter Didicher
  • Bilguun Erdenedavaa
  • Yuheng Liu


  • Dominic Desiderio
  • Andrew McCaffrey
  • Jack Stalnaker
  • Gorka-Aitor Yarte-Zertuche

Cadet News