Delta Phi Members Announced Following Marking Period 2

Congratulations to all new members of Delta Phi! MMA is proud to announce Delta Phi’s new leadership and members following marking period 2 of the 2020-21 academic year.

An honor society established at MMA in May 1929 under the guidance of Major Marquess Wallace, Delta Phi was founded to foster high ideals of character, encourage scholarship, promote the best interest of the corps of cadets, and cherish and preserve the traditions of MMA.

To become a pledge of Delta Phi, cadets must earn a GPA of 3.7 or above for two consecutive marking periods. Pledges who earn a GPA of 3.7 with no grade less than a “C” for the following marking period then become associate members.

President: Dhalil Belko

Vice President: Sun Kit Tsui

Secretary: Rene Garcia Garza


  • Nathan Balvanz
  • Bryce Bowen
  • Damien Brown
  • Charles Davidson
  • Nathan Dempsey
  • Peter Didicher
  • William Dunn
  • Bilguun Erdenedavaa
  • Dallas Grantz
  • Yuheng Liu
  • Shane Macon
  • Cole Miracle
  • Lance Newland
  • Kai Passmore
  • Victor Patino
  • Kamden Sipple
  • Jack Stalnaker
  • Alexander Thomas
  • Zijie Zhou

Associate Members:

  • Fernando Afane
  • Derek Drenberg
  • Prize Mpabuka
  • Ezekiel Richardson
  • Kevin Wang


  • Gage Blanton
  • Noah Cecil
  • Alexander Chambers
  • Alexander Coile
  • Jose Elizondo
  • Kruze Hagan
  • Michael Henderson
  • Gabriel Iglesias
  • Migaruka Bruno Kuzwayezu
  • Matthew Lin
  • Ian Masters-Moore
  • Anthony Melick
  • Damian Moore
  • Clayton Nelson
  • Samuel Olmeda
  • Ashley Park
  • Noah Peairson
  • Ryan Pfannkuch
  • Michael Wever

Cadet News