Delta Phi Honor Society Announces New Members

MMA is proud to announce the new Delta Phi membership list for 2020. An honor society established at MMA in May 1929 under the guidance of Major Marquess Wallace, Delta Phi was founded to foster high ideals of character, encourage scholarship, promote the best interest of the corps of cadets, and cherish and preserve the traditions of MMA.

To become a pledge of Delta Phi, cadets must earn a GPA of 3.7 or above for two consecutive marking periods. Pledges who earn a GPA of 3.7 with no grade less than a “C” for the following two marking periods then become associate members.

Current leadership: 

  • President: Ethan Blitz
  • Vice President: Derek Nguyen
  • Secretary: John Murphy

Current full members: 

  • Robert Abbott 
  • Nathan Balvanz
  • Dhalil Brave Belko
  • Ethan Blitz
  • Dongyang Chen 
  • Charles Davidson 
  • Rene Garcia
  • Chia-Wei Hsu
  • Zane Jewell
  • Ruby Kagaragwa
  • Devonte Knight
  • Shane Macon
  • Diego Miranda
  • Cole Miracle
  • Prize Mpabuka
  • John Murphy
  • Michael Naughton
  • Lance Newland
  • Derek Nguyen
  • Bruno Pozzani
  • Ayush Raheja

Current associate members: 

  • Kai Passmore


  • Fernando Afane
  • Damien Brown
  • Daniel Chapa
  • Benjamin Chukwumah
  • William Delaplane
  • Oghenetega Edeimu
  • Lucas  Fix
  • Oskar Fontana
  • WrayVauze Givens
  • Dallas Grantz
  • Zhixuan Liu
  • Devin McCoy
  • Thinh Nguyen
  • Victor Patino
  • Cameron Schafer
  • Jacob  Schneider
  • Evan Schreyer
  • William Selden
  • Kamden Sipple
  • Alexander Thomas
  • Sun Kit Tsui
  • Jingxuan Yan
  • Zijie Zhou

Cadet News