Missouri Military Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Open House Events

open house

 Admissions Open House Dates

Missouri Military Academy invites you and your family to tour our campus, chat with faculty and staff and learn all about how our 360° Education create's tomorrow's leaders. Morning registration begins at 9 am and lunch is provided. Please RSVP in the form provided below for one of the following 2018 dates. 
 
2018-19 Open House Dates
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018 (Fall Family Weekend Review)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (Valentine's Day Weekend Review)
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (Spring Family Weekend Review)
Saturday, April 27, 2019