Missouri Military Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Delta Phi Honor Society Announces New Members

MMA is proud to announce our final Delta Phi membership list for 2017-18. An honor society established at MMA in May 1929 under the guidance of Major Marquess Wallace, Delta Phi was founded to foster high ideals of character, encourage scholarship, promote the best interest of the corps of cadets, and cherish and preserve the traditions of MMA.

To become a pledge of Delta Phi, cadets must earn a GPA of 3.7 or above for two consecutive marking periods. Pledges who earn a GPA of 3.7 with no grade less than a ā€œCā€ for the following two marking periods then become associate members.

Associate members are formally initiated during an annual ceremony in May to become full members.


President: Yinzhou Wang
Vice President: Francisco Fletes
Secretary: Mitchell Duing

Dongyang Chen
Mitchell Duing
William English
Francisco Fletes
Alexander Gilbert
Derek Nguyen
Gabriel Penha
Gabriel Perez
Victor Vielledent
Yinzhou Wang
Garrison Yeary


Robert Abbott
Fabian Campos
Akele Carpentier
Juan Cepeda
Edward Cha
Kalisa Clovis
Enkhochir Enkhbaatar
Khaliguun Enkhbayar
Itgelt Gankhuyag
Matthew Ghidey
Malachi Grice
Samuel Guo
Griffin Henry
Liam Holland
Sean Hughes
Devonte Knight
Colton Lucas
Buqing Ma
Tamir Nyamdavaa
Bruno Pozzani
Fausto Salazar
Felix Tonella
Gabriel Vallejo
Rongyang Yi

Jiaxuan Zhou